Skip to content



Linda Eagen, EMBA
President & CEO, Ottawa Regional Cancer Foundation - Ottawa, ON, Canada

Linda Eagen

Linda Eagen has close to 20 years of experience as a fundraising professional.  She has directed several campaigns and developed a variety of revenue-generation programs that have raised over $100 million in support of health, education, arts and culture, community and social welfare organizations. At the 2010 Gala de l'Excellence Linda was awarded Executive of the Year…. and this fall, the Telfer School of Management will be recognizing her achievements with the Trudeau Medal – the highest honour given by the school to its alumni.  It recognizes leadership, initiative and contributions to the business world, the community and their alma mater. Under Linda's inspirational leadership, the Cancer Foundation is opening the country's FIRST centre for cancer survivorship. When the doors to the Maplesoft Centre open this Fall, thousands of cancer patients in our community will have access to Cancer Survivorship Care. More information about the Cancer Foundation and Cancer Survivorship Care is available online at

Leader Grid

Alain-Michel Sékula
Christophe Richon
Charles Chamberlain
Amy Karam, IMBA
Stéphane Bisson
Harley Finkelstein
Christian Dion
Kim Ades
Tom Philpott
Anie Rouleau
Rob Hyams
John Duncan
Sean Moher
Kyle Braatz
Vincent Douville
Sean Murphy
François Julien
Cory Young
Martin Lalonde
Greg Fougère
Frederic Michel
David Sharpley
Russ McLeod
Sebastien Dignard
Michael McFaul
Hatem Soltani
Ian Sinclair
Patricia McCarron
Russ Morgan
Andrew Zadarnowski
Stéphane Ouellet
Sarah Newell
Khusro Malik
Gabriela Golumbovici
Christian Coulombe
Racha Farah
Mike Carson
Jennifer Garrett
Alexander Leslie
Okenge Yuma Morisho
Herbert Strongeagle
Dinakar Vaidya
Fares El Sabbagh
Michael Chambers
Simon Nasr
Robert Boutin
Kathleen Kemp
Pamela Baxter
Christine Kincaid
Greg Tarasco
Ricky Chau
Richard Bazinet
David Mosley
Christa Casey
Ian Telfer
Marc Malouin
Mark Farrell
Jonathan Martin
Roger Farley
Dobrila Rancic-Moogk
Jason Yeung
Peter Leuzinger
Patrick Brizay
Jean Desgagne
Christopher Sisto
Chantal Courchesne
Paul Pinkus
Phil White
Lydia Di Francesco
Hugh Faloon
Vani Edwardson
Sean Murphy
James Yersh
Jean Marc Leclerc
Candace Tierney
Billy Triantafilos
Kevin Smiley
Vik Chaudhary
John Kurvink
Jamil Bhuya
Huw Williams
Dany Gagnon
Peter Hollett
Mike Groves
Wooi Seong Cheam
Luc Cardinal
John-Paul Cody-Cox
Jean L. Laporte
Bernie Ashe
Yves Bastien
Drew Huffman
Rekha Krishnamurthi
Tim Ragan
Steven Drover
Satheesh Gopalan
Alain Doucet
Pedro Carrasco
Dan Moorcroft
Tyler Steeves
Mona Fortier
Nick Quain
Dennise Albrecht
Brennan Loh
Chris Finlay
George Gritziotis
Sherry Noble
Jean F. Laurin
Michelle Pickett
Luc Fortin
Christopher Wilson
Dinesh Kandanchatha
Éric Charette
Angela Vanikiotis
Anne-Marie Hubert
Jay Wong
Linda Eagen
Greg Cayen
Janet LeBlanc
Candace Enman
Geneviève Bonin
Cathy Lewis
Art Slaughter
Geoff Lebano
Nadia Scornaienchi
Gabriel Di Primio
Paul S. Crampton
Wanda MacDonald
Dan Hilton
John Hastings
Michel Lavigne
Michel Cadieux
Guy Laflamme
Saurabh R.  Popat
Bilge Balci
Chantal Backman
Angsuman Rudra
Sarah Asad
Francoys Bourgon
Maxime Lazard
Anil Dilawri
Robert D'Aoust
Marcela Szucko
Ronnie Gavsie
Michel Houle
Mimi Lowi-Young
Charla O'Connor
Denis Kingsley
Daniel Levac
Chris Rotolo
Sarwar Qureshi
Justine Hendricks
Matthew Spoke
Dr. Steve Pelletier
Stacey Metulynsky
Jean-Claude Bergeron
Déric G. Dubien
Lee Fraser
Emily Jones
Louise Tardif
Jason Kerr
Jean-Pierre Soublière
Paul Vallée
Mary-Ann Massad
Dwight Mihalicz
Greg Matthews
Robert Hyams
Carol T Culhane
Jennifer Butson
Majella Morin
Michael Runia
Jon Bartlett
Chaohui Peng
Marc Dupuis-Désormeaux
Chetan Baweja
Dan Hawes
Robert White
Alexandre Lefebvre
Paul Knudsen
Serge Casault
Michael Burch
Joanne Lefebvre
Jonathan Simon
Benoit Bazoge
Alain Villemure
Richard Zhang
Bryan Belanger
Andre Bolduc

Alumni Leaders: Get on the map!

Add your profile to this site

Telfer School Programs

The Bachelor of Commerce (BCom) provides students a complete business education: academic excellence, a rewarding student life, and distinctive personal and career development opportunities.

Stats: 17478 Alumni

Program site

The Telfer MBA gives students the power to outperform: lead people, take charge of organizations, allocate resources effectively and articulate a strategic vision—all fundamental skills of high-performing business leaders.

Stats: 4860 Alumni

Program site

Our Executive MBA Program provides a uniquely stimulating and rigorous professional development experience that will enhance your general management capabilities. The program opens up global, practical and relevant business experiences for ambitious professionals—experiences these students use to explore international business, experience management through hands-on consulting projects and gain the leadership skills necessary for success in today’s global economy.

Stats: 1017 Alumni

Program site

Our Master of Health Administration (MHA) provides students with the expert knowledge, practical skills and hands-on training they need to translate their passion for health into genuine results for Canadians.

Stats: 961 Alumni

Program site

Our Master of Science in Management (MSc) equips students with the knowledge and skills to examine management challenges from a variety of viewpoints, conduct informed research, and uncover findings that can be used by managers to solve pressing problems.

Program site

Our Master of Science in Health Systems (MSc) prepares students to help healthcare practitioners and managers achieve the most vital outcomes of modern healthcare: lower costs, better patient outcomes and improved healthcare services. This program trains them to “think differently” and become an agent of change.

Program site

The Telfer PhD in Management is unique and focused, designed to create the depth and breadth that makes an impact in business – and the world. Our unique approach surrounds our students with unusual and exceptional opportunities for learning and development – just one of the many reasons we are so proud of our PhD in Management program.

Program site