Skip to content


twitter linkedin

Lee Fraser, BCom
Chairman, Canada California Business Council - Los Angeles, California, USA

Lee Fraser

Lee is the Chairman of the Canada California Business Council (CCBC). Lee has spent more than 12 years working with business and government leaders both in Canada and California to help facilitate job growth and increase foreign direct investment locally in the U.S.

In addition to the CCBC, Lee is the Vice President of Business & Marketing Partnerships for Warner Bros. Worldwide Television Marketing, a division of Warner Bros. Entertainment and Time Warner Inc. Warner Bros. Worldwide Television Marketing is a full-service, in-house multiplatform agency comprised of Creative Services, Marketing/Integrated Marketing, Digital Media, Communications, Publicity, Audience Development/Social Media and Operations units serving all divisions of the Warner Bros. Television Group. This award-winning team continues to set industry standards with creative and impactful consumer, trade and business-to-business campaigns that contribute to WBTVG’s standing as the leading producer, distributor and marketer of live action and animated programming around the world.

Lee also serves on a number of non-profit boards including the LAPD Police Activities League, the Advisory Board of the Telfer School of Management at the University of Ottawa, the Advisory Board of the Southern California Technology Group and is a Charter Member of the Canadian C100 in Silicon Valley.

Leader Grid

Angsuman Rudra
Dwight Mihalicz
Christian Dion
Mike Carson
Alain-Michel Sékula
Ian Sinclair
Janet LeBlanc
Steven Drover
Mike Groves
Paul S. Crampton
Rob Hyams
Bilge Balci
Greg Cayen
Ricky Chau
Chetan Baweja
Dinakar Vaidya
James Yersh
Paul Vallée
Jamil Bhuya
Bernie Ashe
Alain Doucet
Christopher Wilson
Michael Burch
Matthew Spoke
Greg Fougère
Phil White
Hatem Soltani
Charles Chamberlain
Khusro Malik
Lee Fraser
Tom Philpott
Ronnie Gavsie
Majella Morin
Dany Gagnon
John Hastings
Tyler Steeves
Alexander Leslie
Stacey Metulynsky
Robert Boutin
Tim Ragan
David Mosley
Roger Farley
Luc Cardinal
Emily Jones
Okenge Yuma Morisho
Sean Murphy
Christophe Richon
Mark Farrell
Art Slaughter
Michelle Pickett
Mary-Ann Massad
Greg Matthews
Alexandre Lefebvre
Justine Hendricks
Christa Casey
Stéphane Ouellet
Billy Triantafilos
Michael Runia
Racha Farah
Éric Charette
Fares El Sabbagh
George Gritziotis
Michel Cadieux
Dan Hawes
Peter Hollett
Paul Knudsen
Michel Houle
Déric G. Dubien
Chaohui Peng
John-Paul Cody-Cox
Hugh Faloon
Charla O'Connor
Mimi Lowi-Young
Kevin Smiley
Alain Villemure
Luc Fortin
Geneviève Bonin
Robert D'Aoust
Sebastien Dignard
David Sharpley
Chantal Courchesne
Sean Moher
Dan Hilton
Denis Kingsley
Russ McLeod
Michael Chambers
Linda Eagen
Richard Bazinet
Serge Casault
Marc Dupuis-Désormeaux
Robert Hyams
Robert White
Marc Malouin
Joanne Lefebvre
Chris Finlay
Jason Kerr
François Julien
Marcela Szucko
Russ Morgan
Greg Tarasco
Jennifer Garrett
Rekha Krishnamurthi
Jason Yeung
Martin Lalonde
Paul Pinkus
Christine Kincaid
Huw Williams
Jean-Claude Bergeron
Kyle Braatz
Vik Chaudhary
Stéphane Bisson
Sarah Newell
Andrew Zadarnowski
Satheesh Gopalan
Yves Bastien
Bryan Belanger
Anie Rouleau
Kim Ades
Jonathan Simon
Amy Karam, IMBA
Gabriela Golumbovici
Jennifer Butson
Chantal Backman
Patrick Brizay
John Kurvink
Cathy Lewis
Anne-Marie Hubert
Jean F. Laurin
Nick Quain
Sean Murphy
Christian Coulombe
Gabriel Di Primio
Dobrila Rancic-Moogk
Pedro Carrasco
Candace Tierney
Guy Laflamme
Nadia Scornaienchi
Wooi Seong Cheam
Herbert Strongeagle
Anil Dilawri
Vani Edwardson
Dennise Albrecht
Sarah Asad
Jean Desgagne
Angela Vanikiotis
Michel Lavigne
Jonathan Martin
Louise Tardif
Jon Bartlett
Sherry Noble
Drew Huffman
Daniel Levac
Carol T Culhane
Harley Finkelstein
Jay Wong
Lydia Di Francesco
Kathleen Kemp
Wanda MacDonald
Geoff Lebano
Candace Enman
Richard Zhang
Patricia McCarron
Jean L. Laporte
Cory Young
Vincent Douville
Benoit Bazoge
Dan Moorcroft
Dr. Steve Pelletier
Chris Rotolo
Sarwar Qureshi
Dinesh Kandanchatha
John Duncan
Andre Bolduc
Christopher Sisto
Francoys Bourgon
Michael McFaul
Ian Telfer
Saurabh R.  Popat
Simon Nasr
Jean Marc Leclerc
Peter Leuzinger
Mona Fortier
Maxime Lazard
Jean-Pierre Soublière
Frederic Michel
Brennan Loh
Pamela Baxter

Alumni Leaders: Get on the map!

Add your profile to this site

Telfer School Programs

The Bachelor of Commerce (BCom) provides students a complete business education: academic excellence, a rewarding student life, and distinctive personal and career development opportunities.

Stats: 17478 Alumni

Program site

The Telfer MBA gives students the power to outperform: lead people, take charge of organizations, allocate resources effectively and articulate a strategic vision—all fundamental skills of high-performing business leaders.

Stats: 4860 Alumni

Program site

Our Executive MBA Program provides a uniquely stimulating and rigorous professional development experience that will enhance your general management capabilities. The program opens up global, practical and relevant business experiences for ambitious professionals—experiences these students use to explore international business, experience management through hands-on consulting projects and gain the leadership skills necessary for success in today’s global economy.

Stats: 1017 Alumni

Program site

Our Master of Health Administration (MHA) provides students with the expert knowledge, practical skills and hands-on training they need to translate their passion for health into genuine results for Canadians.

Stats: 961 Alumni

Program site

Our Master of Science in Management (MSc) equips students with the knowledge and skills to examine management challenges from a variety of viewpoints, conduct informed research, and uncover findings that can be used by managers to solve pressing problems.

Program site

Our Master of Science in Health Systems (MSc) prepares students to help healthcare practitioners and managers achieve the most vital outcomes of modern healthcare: lower costs, better patient outcomes and improved healthcare services. This program trains them to “think differently” and become an agent of change.

Program site

The Telfer PhD in Management is unique and focused, designed to create the depth and breadth that makes an impact in business – and the world. Our unique approach surrounds our students with unusual and exceptional opportunities for learning and development – just one of the many reasons we are so proud of our PhD in Management program.

Program site