Skip to content



Vik Chaudhary, MBA
COO/CO-FOUNDER, Kool Chip - San Jose, CA, United States

Vik Chaudhary

Leader Grid

Alain Villemure
Stéphane Bisson
John Duncan
Greg Tarasco
Dan Hawes
Dany Gagnon
Déric G. Dubien
Dan Moorcroft
Alexandre Lefebvre
Racha Farah
Michel Lavigne
Bryan Belanger
Andre Bolduc
Anil Dilawri
Russ McLeod
Maxime Lazard
Robert Hyams
Sean Murphy
John Hastings
Christian Dion
John Kurvink
Charla O'Connor
Christian Coulombe
Anne-Marie Hubert
Kathleen Kemp
Huw Williams
Angela Vanikiotis
Brennan Loh
Chantal Backman
Francoys Bourgon
Khusro Malik
Paul S. Crampton
Sherry Noble
Angsuman Rudra
Simon Nasr
Rekha Krishnamurthi
Kim Ades
Christopher Wilson
Jean-Pierre Soublière
Pamela Baxter
Candace Enman
Sean Moher
Tom Philpott
Candace Tierney
Rob Hyams
Jamil Bhuya
Mary-Ann Massad
Russ Morgan
Drew Huffman
Christophe Richon
François Julien
Harley Finkelstein
Sarah Asad
Michael Runia
Billy Triantafilos
Fares El Sabbagh
James Yersh
Robert Boutin
Vani Edwardson
Mona Fortier
Nick Quain
Benoit Bazoge
Tyler Steeves
Mike Carson
Robert D'Aoust
Jason Yeung
Janet LeBlanc
Linda Eagen
George Gritziotis
Ian Sinclair
Michel Houle
Nadia Scornaienchi
Chaohui Peng
Mimi Lowi-Young
Dr. Steve Pelletier
Gabriela Golumbovici
Sarwar Qureshi
Bilge Balci
Christopher Sisto
Dan Hilton
Stéphane Ouellet
Anie Rouleau
Jonathan Simon
Ricky Chau
Steven Drover
Jason Kerr
Carol T Culhane
Jean Desgagne
Amy Karam, IMBA
Jon Bartlett
Jennifer Butson
Satheesh Gopalan
Joanne Lefebvre
Vik Chaudhary
Okenge Yuma Morisho
Ian Telfer
Peter Hollett
Chris Finlay
Richard Zhang
Tim Ragan
Patricia McCarron
Michel Cadieux
Louise Tardif
David Mosley
Lee Fraser
Martin Lalonde
Andrew Zadarnowski
Mark Farrell
Luc Fortin
Saurabh R.  Popat
Marc Dupuis-Désormeaux
Michael McFaul
Alain Doucet
Wooi Seong Cheam
Dennise Albrecht
Justine Hendricks
Marc Malouin
Paul Vallée
John-Paul Cody-Cox
Dwight Mihalicz
Serge Casault
Dinesh Kandanchatha
Charles Chamberlain
Jean L. Laporte
Hugh Faloon
Jean Marc Leclerc
Kevin Smiley
Emily Jones
Lydia Di Francesco
Greg Matthews
Dinakar Vaidya
Michelle Pickett
Sebastien Dignard
Cathy Lewis
Bernie Ashe
Peter Leuzinger
Gabriel Di Primio
David Sharpley
Cory Young
Phil White
Chetan Baweja
Alexander Leslie
Patrick Brizay
Christine Kincaid
Matthew Spoke
Greg Fougère
Dobrila Rancic-Moogk
Michael Burch
Luc Cardinal
Daniel Levac
Vincent Douville
Mike Groves
Pedro Carrasco
Kyle Braatz
Alain-Michel Sékula
Jean F. Laurin
Denis Kingsley
Hatem Soltani
Paul Pinkus
Sarah Newell
Éric Charette
Guy Laflamme
Chantal Courchesne
Greg Cayen
Chris Rotolo
Jonathan Martin
Paul Knudsen
Geneviève Bonin
Jay Wong
Yves Bastien
Michael Chambers
Robert White
Sean Murphy
Stacey Metulynsky
Marcela Szucko
Wanda MacDonald
Jean-Claude Bergeron
Jennifer Garrett
Ronnie Gavsie
Majella Morin
Art Slaughter
Richard Bazinet
Geoff Lebano
Frederic Michel
Herbert Strongeagle
Roger Farley
Christa Casey

Alumni Leaders: Get on the map!

Add your profile to this site

Telfer School Programs

The Bachelor of Commerce (BCom) provides students a complete business education: academic excellence, a rewarding student life, and distinctive personal and career development opportunities.

Stats: 17478 Alumni

Program site

The Telfer MBA gives students the power to outperform: lead people, take charge of organizations, allocate resources effectively and articulate a strategic vision—all fundamental skills of high-performing business leaders.

Stats: 4860 Alumni

Program site

Our Executive MBA Program provides a uniquely stimulating and rigorous professional development experience that will enhance your general management capabilities. The program opens up global, practical and relevant business experiences for ambitious professionals—experiences these students use to explore international business, experience management through hands-on consulting projects and gain the leadership skills necessary for success in today’s global economy.

Stats: 1017 Alumni

Program site

Our Master of Health Administration (MHA) provides students with the expert knowledge, practical skills and hands-on training they need to translate their passion for health into genuine results for Canadians.

Stats: 961 Alumni

Program site

Our Master of Science in Management (MSc) equips students with the knowledge and skills to examine management challenges from a variety of viewpoints, conduct informed research, and uncover findings that can be used by managers to solve pressing problems.

Program site

Our Master of Science in Health Systems (MSc) prepares students to help healthcare practitioners and managers achieve the most vital outcomes of modern healthcare: lower costs, better patient outcomes and improved healthcare services. This program trains them to “think differently” and become an agent of change.

Program site

The Telfer PhD in Management is unique and focused, designed to create the depth and breadth that makes an impact in business – and the world. Our unique approach surrounds our students with unusual and exceptional opportunities for learning and development – just one of the many reasons we are so proud of our PhD in Management program.

Program site